TLMI announces new Board Members and Association Officers

At the recent TLMI Annual Meeting in Phoenix, AZ, the association announced newly elected Board Members and Officers. New converter board members include John Abbott, President of Abbott Label, and Nye Hornor, President of Amherst Label. The newly elected supplier Board Member is Kristen Shields, President of Graymills Corporation.

At the meeting in Phoenix the association also announced the new Executive Committee including Tim McDonough, President & CEO of Flexo-Graphics, as TLMI Chairman; Mark Glendenning, CEO of Inland Packaging, as Governance Chair; and Lori Campbell, President of The Label Printers, as Vice Chair (Past Chair). David Ellen, Global Divisional Director of Domino, will remain on the Executive Committee as the Senior Supplier.

TLMI President, Linnea Keen, comments, “I would like to extend the warmest welcome to TLMI’s newest board members. It’s both a tremendous honor and an achievement to be elected to the association’s Board and our newest members have all demonstrated a diligent commitment to TLMI and have established and longstanding careers in the industry. I look forward to working closely with them and am confident that they will each bring unique insights and ideas to their new positions as TLMI continues to serve its members and the greater industry.”